YoHost Server Status

2023-02-07 09:03 Pacific

Argus Monitoring
Top:Linux:River User: anonymous
name  Linux:River
status  up
flags  siren-quiet

NameStatus
DNS  up  
FTP  up  
HTTP  up  
POP3  up  
SMTP  up  
spoolcount  up  

Status: up since Fri 23 Dec 07:30:45 2022
 startelapsed time % up% down  times down
Today   Tue 7 Feb 00:00:00 20238:59:36   100.0  0.00 0
Yesterday   Mon 6 Feb 00:00:00 202323:59:00   100.0  0.00 0
2 Days Ago   Sun 5 Feb 00:00:00 202323:53:45   100.0  0.00 0
This Month   Wed 1 Feb 00:00:00 20236d 8:47:13   100.0  0.00 0
Last Month   Sun 1 Jan 00:00:00 202330d 23:28:43   100.0  0.00 0
2 Months Ago   Thu 1 Dec 00:00:00 202230d 20:46:33   99.79  0.21 6
This Year   Sun 1 Jan 00:00:00 20231m 6d 8:15:56   100.0  0.00 0
Last Year   Sat 1 Jan 00:00:00 202211m 28d 23:19:21   99.87  0.13 12
2 Years Ago   Wed 1 Sep 19:30:16 20214m 23:13:54   99.97  0.03 7

Recent Activity
whenstatereason
Fri 23 Dec 07:30:45 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Fri 23 Dec 07:22:58 2022   down   TRANSITION - POP3
Fri 23 Dec 06:12:59 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Fri 23 Dec 06:10:31 2022   down   TRANSITION - POP3
Wed 21 Dec 18:32:58 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Wed 21 Dec 18:05:32 2022   down   TRANSITION - POP3
Wed 21 Dec 17:26:12 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Wed 21 Dec 11:18:56 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Wed 21 Dec 10:26:32 2022   down   TRANSITION - POP3
Tue 6 Dec 03:30:22 2022   up   TRANSITION - DNS
Tue 6 Dec 03:28:34 2022   down   TRANSITION - DNS
Tue 25 Oct 09:36:03 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Tue 25 Oct 01:36:32 2022   down   TRANSITION - HTTP
Sat 1 Oct 04:02:46 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Sat 1 Oct 03:51:14 2022   down   TRANSITION - POP3
Mon 20 Jun 18:05:57 2022   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Mon 20 Jun 17:03:31 2022   down   TRANSITION - POP3
Thu 3 Mar 19:07:16 2022   up   TRANSITION - DNS
Thu 3 Mar 18:52:46 2022   down   TRANSITION - SMTP
Sat 1 Jan 02:36:56 2022   up   TRANSITION - spoolcount
Sat 1 Jan 02:09:29 2022   down   TRANSITION - spoolcount
Sat 1 Jan 02:03:26 2022   up   TRANSITION - spoolcount
Sat 1 Jan 01:49:26 2022   down   TRANSITION - spoolcount
Sun 19 Dec 14:20:15 2021   up   TRANSITION - DNS
Sun 19 Dec 14:18:02 2021   down   TRANSITION - DNS
Sun 19 Dec 14:17:18 2021   up   TRANSITION - spoolcount
Sun 19 Dec 14:16:32 2021   down   TRANSITION - spoolcount
Sat 18 Dec 09:13:38 2021   up   TRANSITION - DNS
Sat 18 Dec 08:58:02 2021   down   TRANSITION - FTP
Sat 18 Dec 07:08:50 2021   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Sat 18 Dec 07:04:32 2021   down   TRANSITION - FTP
Wed 1 Dec 05:06:57 2021   up   TRANSITION - spoolcount
Wed 1 Dec 04:59:32 2021   down   TRANSITION - FTP
Mon 1 Nov 04:05:34 2021   up   TRANSITION - POP3
Mon 1 Nov 03:51:45 2021   down   TRANSITION - POP3
Wed 13 Oct 01:03:13 2021   up   TRANSITION - HTTP
Wed 13 Oct 00:48:02 2021   down   TRANSITION - HTTP
Overview

Top

Logout
Service Announcements

Argus: 3.7
Error: cannot load argus javascript
Error: cannot load argus style_sheet